June 2018 concert

Sunday 10th February 2.30pm to 5pm
Sunday 24th February 2.30pm to 5pm
Sunday 17th March 2.30pm to 5pm
Sunday 31st March 7pm to 9.30pm
Sunday 14th April 7pm to 9.30pm
Sunday 28th April 7pm to 9.30pm
Sunday 12th May 7pm to 9.30pm
Sunday 26th May 7pm to 9.30pm
Saturday 8th June CONCERT - afternoon rehearsal and 7.30pm concert.

Come and play day 2019

Our next Come and play day will be on Sunday 6th October 2019.  More details to follow, but if you'd like to be put on our mailing list about the event please email [email protected]


New Year Concert 2020

Sunday 15th September 2019 7pm to 9.30pm
Sunday 13th October 7pm to 9.30pm
Sunday 27th October 2.30pm to 5pm 
Sunday 10th November 2.30pm to 5pm
Sunday 24th November 2.30pm to 5pm
Sunday 8th December 2.30pm to 5pm
Sunday 5th January 2020 2.30pm to 5pm
Sunday 12th January 2.30pm to 5pm
Saturday 18th January CONCERT - afternoon rehearsal and 7.3pm concert.



Rehearsal Venue

All rehearsals (except on the day of the concert) take place at


Letchworth Settlement

Nevells Road

Letchworth Garden City

Hertfordshire

SG6 4UB

SG6 4UB

Concert Venue

Letchworth Free Church (United Reformed Church)
Norton Way South
Letchworth
SG6
‎ 3HS

Recent Photos