January 2018 concert rehearsal dates

Sunday 10th September at 7pm
Sunday 24th September at 7pm
Sunday 8th October at 7pm including Annual General Meeting
Sunday 22nd October at 7pm
Sunday 5th November at 2.30pm
Sunday 19th November at 2.30pm
Sunday 3rd December at 2.30pm
Sunday 17th December at 2.30pm
Sunday 7th January at 2.30pm
CONCERT DAY Saturday 13th January, rehearsal, concert time and venue tbc.

Rehearsal Venue

All rehearsals (except on the day of the concert) take place at


Letchworth Settlement

Nevells Road

Letchworth Garden City

Hertfordshire

SG6 4UB

SG6 4UB

Concert Venue

Letchworth Free Church (United Reformed Church)
Norton Way South
Letchworth
SG6
‎ 3HS

Recent Photos